Pete Sepp President
Brandon Arnold Executive Vice President, NTU
Leah Vukmir Vice President of State Affairs
Al Canata Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Bryan Riley Director of NTU's Free Trade Initiative
Joe Bishop-Henchman Executive Vice President, NTUF
Kevin Glass Vice President of Communications and Outreach
Demian Brady Vice President of Research, NTUF
Jess Ward Director of State Affairs
Sylvia Carranza Operations Manager
Tyler Martinez Senior Attorney
Courtney Manley Communications and Digital Content Manager
Andrew Wilford Director of NTUF's Interstate Commerce Initiative
Andrew Lautz Director of Federal Policy
Alex Milliken Policy and Government Affairs Manager
Ryan Smith Communications Associate