Board of Directors

The Honorable Diane Black

Ms. Stacey Chamberlin, Greenstone Public Affairs

Mr. Jon Coupal, Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association

Mr. Steve Forbes, Forbes, Inc.

Mr. Michael D. Fryt (Chair)

Mr. Chuck Fuller, The Results Company (Treasurer)

Mr. K. R. Kamon

Mr. David L. Keating

Mr. Joseph G. Lehman, Mackinac Center for Public Policy (Vice Chair)

Mr. Brandon Peck, Flywheel Government Solutions

Dr. Donald P. Racheter (Secretary)

Mr. Peter J. Sepp, National Taxpayers Union (President)

In Memoriam: The Hon. David M. Stanley, Iowans for Tax Relief, 1928-2015

Dr. Richard Vedder, Ohio University

Ms. Shari Williams, Shari Williams Consulting