NTU and NTUF Staff

Pete Sepp, President

Brandon Arnold, Executive Vice President

Timothy Howland, Creative Content Manager

Communications Department

Douglas Kellogg, Communications Manager

Development Department

Richard Lipman, Director of Development

Government Affairs Department

Nan Swift, Federal Government Affairs Manager

Policy Department

Demian Brady, Director of Research

Dan Barrett, Research and Outreach Manager

Michael Tasselmyer, Policy Analyst