Pete Sepp President
Joe Bishop-Henchman Executive Vice President, NTUF
Demian Brady Vice President of Research, NTUF
Tyler Martinez Senior Attorney
Andrew Wilford Director of NTUF's Interstate Commerce Initiative
Bryan Riley Director of NTU's Free Trade Initiative
Ryan Nabil Director of Technology Policy and Senior Fellow
André Béliveau Policy & Outreach Manager
Kevin Glass Vice President of Communications and Outreach
Courtney Manley Communications and Digital Content Manager
Nadia Elgendy Director of External Affairs