Board of Directors

Mr. Jon Coupal, Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association

Mr. Mike Fryt

Mr. Chuck Fuller, The Results Company

Mr. K.R. Kamon

Mr. Joseph G. Lehman, Mackinac Center for Public Policy

Mr. Brandon Peck, Flywheel Government Solutions

Mr. Richard R. Phillips, Iowans for Tax Relief

Dr. Donald P. Racheter, Public Interest Institute

Mr. Peter J. Sepp, National Taxpayers Union

Mr. Robert Solt, Iowans for Tax Relief

In Memoriam: The Hon. David M. Stanley, Iowans for Tax Relief, 1928-2015

Dr. Richard Vedder